Congress Supreme Court Obama Care

I’m an independent and today’s Supreme Court ruling on health care totally depressed me.  But I am not surprised by it either.  I have a slightly different take on this ruling.  While all the political pun-dents out there have been raising hell on behalf of both political points of view.  None of them ever gave tax a thought.  All the media said was that Congress and the President couldn’t call the mandate a tax because it would never get past the Supreme Court.  HA, isn’t that what they just did?

What a joke, I think those corrosive, political, elites had this as the goal all along.  I think that all three branches of this government have been corrupted.  Congress, Justices and the Executive branches are just no better than the unions, crooked giant corporations, wall street and the lobbyists.

They are all in it for power and control.  And we, the people, pay through the nose. The above are such hypocrites because they always make sure they have all the luxuries that they feel entitled to.  Just think about it, Congress, Justices and the Executive don’t have to have Obama Care.  They have their own first class form of insurance.  Through them the unions and corrupt giant corporations get waivers.  And, not to eliminate lobbyists and wall street, they just get their pockets so stuffed with federal money they can pay for pretty much anything they want.  Oh, poop, I almost forgot the elite rich can even afford to give up their citizenship.

Taxing like this will only play right into the United Nation’s global agenda, my personal opinion.  Because if these political elites can call a mandate a tax, what else can they tax?  How about charging us on AIR!  Oh, well, you breath don’t you?  Carbon taxes with the international community looks ever closer.

This country has cities and states going bankrupt and this (our) government is hell bent on charging the population more money by taxation!  The progressives don’t care about stuffing this crap down our throats.  No wonder this administration has added thousands of IRS agents to their payrolls.  They had to so the revenue from this Obama Care plan can be collected.  Rest assured, the IRS will add loop holes to give friends around whatever part of the medical tax they don’t like.

These progressive government elitists have already forced seniors onto medicare.  If you draw social security, you will loose money to medicare at age 65.  Then progressives mandated that all small children must have medical coverage.  Let’s not forget the poor, medicaid, everyone pays that too.  My thought is that this very big bailout for the insurance companies known as Obama Care is just another way to get the rest of the population into the fold.  Which, now, they have done.

If you have previously read my blog you know I have voiced my opinion on some related topics before. 

a-bailout-medical-insurance-obama-care

elections-and-primaries-mostly-dog-and-pony-show 

You may or may not agree but that is ok. 

Sadly, I remember when George Bush Sr. made the creepy statement “New World Order”.  I think this, once, Great Country is there now.  I pray every day it can be changed back.  I want our leaders to go back to the Constitution.

Thank you for reading my blog.

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ace, you are so right!! New World Order, yes, we are there. My niece said she thought President Obama was the Anti-Christ. I am sure that the Anti-Christ is alive and well and ready!! May God have mercy on us although I doubt that will happen. Our nation, once a God fearing nation, has decided that we can do what we want, with no consequences. Well, we will reap what we have sown.

  2. 3

    I have to agree with you Ace. Inn the future I expect we will be seeing “We the People” on the lawn of the white house. I sure hope when people go to vote they remember this day and also remember last year when we were rated the only country with AAA rating and those in the white house managed to get us downgraded to a AA country with their crazy spending. I live for the day when Nancy Pelose is voted out also. Her remark about “We have to pass it so we can see what’s in it” just goes to show how stupid they think we are. PLEASE REMEMBER IN NOVEMBER. Great blog and very informed.

  3. 5

    chvad said,

    “President Obama was the Anti-Christ.”
    THAT makes sense. *shakes head*

    • 6

      grouchow said,

      @ Chvad… rolmao… didn’t you get the idea that I think they all are. I didn’t even pick on Obama, he’s just a figure head for the crappy rest of the politicians. But your comment brought a smile to my depressed face!

  4. 7

    chateycathey said,

    I know it is not much but for the last year and half I have been wearing a shirt I had made and it says “NOBAMA 2012” on the frony and back. I wear it from time to time as it is a t-shirt. My van is loaded with anti “BIG GOVERNMENT” Anti big taxes and anti Obama magnets. I try to explain when people ask me why I did not vote for Obama and I tell them I never heard of him before he ran and I could not find anything positive about him on the internet. I have been called a racist and anti-american. I DON’T CARE as I know why I did not vote for him and it has nothing to do with his race. I also know why I am against big government that is out of control. It amazes me that some cannot see beyond their party. I am not a dem or rep. I am independend as I can think for myself. I have had people say we vote the party line, now that’s scary to me. Those are the people it is hard to talk politics with. Waste of time talking with people who have no opinion except what their party tells them. Sorry to rant on and on but really pissed over this. Also pissed over Holder. Yes they found him guilty BUT in DC that means nothing. Someone needs to go to jail because of fast and furious which took precious lives.

    • 8

      grouchow said,

      @CC…. I know, there is so much corruption on the hill, just really pitiful. Fast and furious is another one! Poor parents can’t get any answers after 18 months. 😦

  5. 9

    catalpa220 said,

    Ace, you got it all right and so has everyone else. It is all sickening…I just did a blog post this morning . Read it, then you’ll not be surprised yet again by obama!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

