Gardening with the Claw Update Video

Just call me a crazy person, it would be OK.  I decided to turn the dirt in my little garden by hand, this year.  My Troybilt rototiller is just too large for this small space and I am trying to sell it anyway.

I did the whole garden using my Garden Claw .  At first I thought it was called a Garden Weasel but they are slightly different.  I bought my claw at Home Depot and I just love it.

Now,  granted,  I didn’t turn over the whole garden in one day, I decided to do it in stages, one row at a time.  As I was doing this I thought I would make one of my dorky videos and share it with you.

Leave a Reply

