What Happened to my Computer? A Poser

What happened to my computer?

I got a malware virus, YIKES.  My computer was a mess and my Son came to the rescue! Poor guy spent the whole Thanksgiving holiday on my computer because I went (unknowingly) to a malicious web site. 😦

Now, of course, he has a leash on me. So, things aren’t quite right just yet. Still have to get all the files working and cleaned up. But at least I am back on line. 🙂

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Glad to see you back ace. Hope your computer is back to it’s normal self soon.

  2. 2

    fleapirates said,

    Glad you’re back! 🙂

    It’s not YOU that should be in trouble… it is those people who try to hurt others with their nasty tricks. (Shakes head.)

  3. 3

    Supergranny said,

    Ace, ya jusgotta stay off those adultwebsites:) You’ve had computer problems and I’ve been climbing out from under this giant rock!!

    • 4

      grouchow said,

      YIKES…………… Adult web sites…………. i don’t even go there …… ha ha ha ….. I just tried to get a little jpg image and it was not good from what ever site I went to!! I wish I could remember the site I got that Sucker from!

  4. 5

    transparnc said,

    I have Norton 360. Catches Everything……………so far 🙂

  5. 6

    Munni said,

    Hey great blog…
    nice contents..
    keep it up!!

  6. 8

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

