Virginia Elections 2009 – Poser

Am I happy? 

I voted today and I normally don’t vote for Republicans, as I am a Constitutionalist by nature.  This year I voted totally Republican,  just to get some of the fools, in office, out of power.  Even if it is only in our fine Commonwealth.  

I am happy that the tides have turned in Virginia and New Jersey. Still have my fingers crossed for the State of New York.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Congratulations on your new governor and other top offices! I hope they do a better job than the previous politicians! Is there a strong Constitutionalist party? I am SO ready for something different than the same old, same old. Thanks Virginia and New Jersey for leading the way!!! 😀

  2. 3

    Supergranny said,

    It was a wonderful result…hopefully this individual thinking trend will continue and things will change…not the oBama kind of change but good for the Republic change!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

