Triangle Guy – Micheal Moschen – Poser

Is this even possible?  Well, I guess so! 

A friend of mine sent me this youtube video.  What a talented and, certainly, well cordinated man this is, Micheal Moschen!  I know it is not generally what I post about but his act is really stunning.  So, I just had to share.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Supergranny said,

    I’m wondering how much time he devoted to studying this method and practicing to get this effect…..mega hours…it is entertaining! and I worry that I should get a life…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

