Halloween Decoration

Just a quick post to let you know that I have worked pretty hard to decorate my OnlineAuction Store for Halloween.  I’m a novice to html but I gave it a whirl anyway.  *giggles* 

Check it out, if you like, because I will change it back when Halloween is over.  It will probably make you a little dizzy! Just click the banner below. Thanks.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Supergranny said,

    Ace, very attractive spook spot! Think I should change mine? Course, I could just really mess it up and would never be able to put it back together…..maybe I better leave it alone…booorirrrring….

  2. 3

    suratem said,

    Your blog is usefull information for me.Thanks…

  3. 4

    suratem said,

    This site very good
    and nice

  4. 5

    Excellent Halloween decoration ace.

  5. 6

    real estate mutual funds said,

    Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

  6. 7

    BloggerDude said,

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

