A Bloggers Heaven

What a great site for bloggers.  Woohoo, I couldn’t believe the views my blog received when this site linked to me.  What a great idea.  I love the rolling, live blogs. Very easy to view other blog sites too! 

Thank you http://alphainventions.com/

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    supergranny said,

    I tried it – it was practically automatic – all I did was show up over there…Thanks for the info..

  2. 2

    fleapirates said,

    I put in my blog! Now, do you think we have to continually update, every time we post, or will it do that for us? Confuddled! At least I figured out how to read the blogs there… lol! And what category did you use? All I could decide upon was “shopping”.

  3. 4

    I am not sure if it “took” when I signed up. I had a hard time reading the blogs — they whizzed by too fast! I’ll have to figure out how to read them. But that’s for some other day. LOL I’m glad you’re on it and the hits just keep coming!! It’s a very cool concept!! Love it!

  4. 6

    RaiulBaztepo said,

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

